h1

New Home !

August 31, 2010

This is at least the 3rd time I have to move my blog since a couple of years (and the second time since I’m living in china, thanks to the great firewall ), and although it will take me some time before I “move” back here all my stuff, I hope you’ll like my new page !

In the mean time, if you get boring you can go here and read that interesting article I found yesterday about javascript optimization.

Then why “javascript” ? Maybe because I’m currently spending my wonderfull time playing with HMTL5 and the new Canvas element. I will also keep you soon posted on my new project, a HTML5 retroremake 🙂 And you must believe me, HTML5 is great, fun and easy !

See you soon !

Leave a Reply

